News and Announcements View All

Magnetic Magazine Premiere: “Little Lions” – NØISE (The Crystal Method Remix)

Posted on September 23, 2016

NØISE—a band comprised of Obey founder Shepard Fairey, Joe Cassidy, John Goff, and Merritt Lear—released the Little Lions EP on Obey Records on September 23rd. The EP includes an exclusive The Crystal Method remix of the title track, which you can purchase or stream here.

Little Lions EP